免責聲明協意書

爭綠奪秒免責聲明協意書

為以下雙方建立協意

1) 賽事主辦單位
TGR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
(“主辦單位”)

九龍長沙還道七百七十八-七百八十四號香港中心一九零九室

電郵地址

team@tgr.run

2) 參赛者
請參考以下條款

此協議書代表比賽主辦單位和跑手的同意以下的條款:

致我們爭綠奪秒的參加者:

  • 請詳細審查並確認以下的協議,因為您未來關於這個比賽的法律權利將受到影響。
  • 通過註冊和參與任何TGR International Limited 的活動,您承認並同意下列所有的條款您已充分理解,並將始遵守。
  • 我們的賽事包括但不限於:行人路和山路比賽,訓練課程,本地和海外休閒活動。

TGR International Limited,其董事,僱員,合夥人,代理人,贊助商及聯營公司:

當閣下參加或參與去幫助舉辦TGR International Ltd的活動,閣下和任何個人代表,受讓人,繼承人,執行人,繼任者或最近的親屬,同意以下的規條和規定,並將在任何時候遵守他們:

1.我承認在這次活動中我自己負責,我已經為GreenRace / GreenRetreat Event購買了足夠的私人旅行保險,以支付可能產生的所有醫療費用,財產損失,個人責任,旅程取消或旅行延誤費用從事件。

2.我明白參加本次活動有傷害,死亡和/或財產損失的風險。我在此自行承擔風險並承擔責任。如果發生財產損失,我將主辦方和任何直接或間接與活動有關的個人或組織免除責任 在參加活動期間或在參加活動的過程中,或在參加活動的過程中或在活動期間發生。

3.我確認我已經諮詢了合格的醫生,我身體健康,能夠參加這個活動。我沒有懷孕,或患有心髒病,高血壓或其他慢性疾病,這使我不適合參加這項活動。我承認主辦單位有權拒絕, 如果主辦方意識到我的上述醫療狀況,可隨時取消參賽資格或暫停參賽。

4.我理解並接受這樣的風險,包括我可能在另一個國家的某個地方受傷或喪失活動能力。我同意接受主辦方在活動期間可能認為必要的醫療,並同意賠償主辦方在我受傷時將適用於我的任何醫療,運輸和/或撤離的一切費用。事件。

5.在活動期間,我可以使用我的名字和其他數據,在主辦方的合作夥伴,組織者的合作夥伴的照片,廣播,報紙,小冊子,在線媒體和其他有關GreenRace / GreenRetreat活動的營銷活動,代理商,贊助商和同事。

6.如果我正在註冊18歲以下的兒童或無行為能力的成年人,我聲明並保證我是該參與者的家長或法定監護人,並且我有法定權力代表該參與者簽署本協議。通過進行事件註冊,我同意本協議的條款同樣適用於該參與者。每位參與者自己和/或代表另一位參與者同意本協議的同意,同意賠償,捍衛和組織者免受任何責任,索賠,要求,訴訟,損害,損失或費用(包括所有法律費用)由於參加活動而引起的任何種類或性質。

7.因此,我放棄,放棄,立約不起訴並永久解除組織者就我的註冊和/或以任何方式與我的註冊和/或參與有關的任何責任,索賠,訴訟或損害賠償事件,包括但不限於由主辦方疏忽引起的任何責任,索賠,訴訟或損害,包括法律允許的範圍內的任何疏忽救助嘗試,行動或不作為。

8.我承認,主辦方不應對任何直接的,間接的,附帶的,特殊的,相應的或懲戒性的損害承擔責任,包括但不限於利潤損失,商譽,使用,數據或其他無形損失(即使組織者已被告知有可能發生此類損害),由於:(a)使用或無法使用主辦方的網站,產品或服務; (b)購買或取得的任何貨物,數據,信息或服務或收到的信息或通過主辦方場址或從主辦方場址進行的交易而獲得的替代產品和服務的成本; (三)我參加任何推廣或由主辦單位協調的計劃; (d)非主辦方的行為或疏忽造成的人身傷害; (e)未經授權訪問或更改我的傳輸或數據; (f)組織者網站上任何第三方的聲明或行為; (g)與主辦單位網站或主辦單位產品或服務有關的其他事項;或(h)參加本次活動。我同意主辦方對我所負的最大責任,無論出於何種原因,法律允許的程度,均不得超過主辦方從我處收到的總金額。

9.本人同意香港特別行政區的法律適用於本協議,並將本協議引起的一切爭議提交香港特別行政區法院專屬管轄。

10.我確認我已閱讀並理解本協議的條款,請在下面簽名。我承認,在簽署本協議之前,我應該諮詢我自己的法律顧問。

  • For participants/volunteers 17 and younger

LIABILITY WAIVER

GREENRACE/GREENRETREAT AGREEMENT AND LIABILITY WAIVER (“Agreement”)

BETWEEN

1) EVENT ORGANISER
TGR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
(“Organiser”)
1909 Clifford Centre
778‐784 Cheung Sha Wan Kowloon,
Hong Kong

TEAM CONTACT

team@tgr.run

and

2) PARTICIPANT
as described below.

IT IS HEREBY AGREED BY THE ORGANISER AND THE PARTICIPANT THAT:

To our GreenRace/GreenRetreat Participant:

  • Please fully review and acknowledge the below agreement as your future legal rights will be affected.
  • By registering and participating in any GreenRace/GreenRetreat Event you acknowledge and agree all terms set forth below have been fully understood by you and will be adhered to at all times.
  • Our events include, but are not limited to: road & trail races, training sessions, local and overseas retreats.

To TGR International Limited, its directors, employees, partners, agents, sponsors and associates:

By entering and participating at the GreenRace / GreenRetreat Event organized by you (“Event”), I, and any of my personal representatives, assigns, heirs, executors, successors
and next of kin, accept the rules, conditions, and regulations of the Event and will comply
with them at all times:

  1. I acknowledge that I am responsible for myself at this event and I have purchased adequate private travel insurance for the GreenRace / GreenRetreat Event to cover all medical expenses, loss of property, personal liability, trip‐cancellation or travel delay expenses which may arise from the Event.
  2. I understand that by participating in the Event there are risks of injury, death and/or property loss. I hereby enter the Event at my own risk and responsibility. I discharge the Organiser and any other individual or organisation connected directly or indirectly with the Event from any responsibility in the event of loss of property
    incurred, during, or as a consequence of my participation in the Event, or while travelling to or from the Event.
  3. I confirm that I have consulted a qualified medical practitioner and I am physically fit and capable of participating in this Event. I am not pregnant, or suffering from heart disease, high blood pressure, or other chronic disease which will render me unfit to participate in the Event. I acknowledge that the Organiser has the right to disallow,
    disqualify or suspend me from participating in the Event at any time and without compensation if the Organiser is aware of my above medical condition.
  4. I understand and accept that the risks include the fact I may become injured or incapacitated in a location in another country. I consent to receive medical treatment which may be deemed necessary by the Organiser during the Event, and I agree to indemnify the Organiser for all costs relating to any medical treatment, transportation and/or evacuation that will be applied to me if I am injured in the Event.
  5. I permit the use of my name and other data collected from me during the Event, in photos, broadcasts, newspapers, brochures, on‐line media and other marketing activities related to the GreenRace/GreenRetreat events by the Organiser, the Organiser’s partners, agents, sponsors and associates.
  6. If I am registering a child under the age of 18 or an incapacitated adult, I represent and warrant that I am the parent or legal guardian of that participant, and I have the legal authority to enter into this Agreement on that participant’s behalf. By proceeding with registration for the Event, I agree that the terms of this Agreement shall apply equally to that participant. Each participant agreeing to this Agreement for him/ herself and/or on behalf of another participant agrees to indemnify, defend, and hold the Organiser harmless from any liability, claim, demand, cause of action, damage, loss, or expense (including all legal costs) of any kind or nature arising from his/her participation in the Event.
  7. I hereby waive, release, covenant not to sue and forever discharge the Organiser for all liabilities, claims, actions, or damages that I may have against the Organiser arising out of or in any way connected with my registration and/or participation in the Event, including without limitation any liabilities, claims, actions, or damages caused by the negligence of the Organiser, including any negligent rescue attempt, action or inaction to such extent as permissible by law.
  8. I acknowledge that the Organiser shall not be liable to me for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages, including, but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data or other intangible losses (even if the Organiser has been advised of the possibility of such damages), resulting from: (a) the use or the inability to use the Organiser’s sites, products or services; (b) the cost of procurement of substitute goods and services resulting from any goods, data, information or services purchased or obtained or messages received or transactions entered into through or from the Organiser’s sites; (c) my participation in any
    promotion or program coordinated by the Organiser; (d) personal injury not caused by the Organiser’s act or negligence; (e) unauthorized access to or alteration of my transmissions or data; (f) statements or conduct of any third party on the Organiser’s sites; (g) any other matter relating to the Organiser’s sites, or the Organiser’s products or services; or (h) my participation in the Event. I agree that the Organiser’s maximum liability to me, for any reason or cause whatsoever and to such extent as permissible by law, shall not exceed the total amount of monies received by the Organiser from me.
  9. I agree that the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region shall apply to this Agreement, and to submit all disputes arising from this Agreement to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
  10. I confirm that I have read and understood the terms of this Agreement by signing below. I acknowledge that I should consult my own legal advisor before entering into this Agreement.
  • For participants 17 and younger
0